Insights

New Releases

- Advertisement -
Ad image

Trending Stories

More News

How Will the EU AI Act Transform the Payments Industry?

2024-07-15T17:59:29.403+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 15:59 GMT by Pedro Ferreira High-risk AI systems require EU database registration. EU AI Act demands

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

eToro Expands to Italian Fintech through Collaboration with SDA Bocconi

FMPS:24 | Connecting the Future of Finance Across Continents FMPS:24 | Connecting the Future of Finance Across Continents FMPS:24 |

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

From Cards to Instant Transfers: Latin America’s Payment Evolution

2024-07-12T17:30:43.954+02:00 Friday, 12/07/2024 | 15:30 GMT by Pedro Ferreira Brazil's PIX system transforms real-time payments; Inswitch and N1CO innovate with

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Visa and HSBC Partner for Multi-Currency Transaction Platform

2024-07-09T16:25:19.718+02:00 Tuesday, 09/07/2024 | 14:25 GMT by Jared Kirui The new platform supports holding funds in over ten currencies, sending

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Finseta Sees 42% Revenue Jump as Forex Platform Gains Traction

FMPS:24 | Connecting the Future of Finance Across Continents FMPS:24 | Connecting the Future of Finance Across Continents FMPS:24 |

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

Central Banks Embrace AI for Financial Innovation

2024-07-08T18:07:16.619+02:00 Monday, 08/07/2024 | 16:07 GMT by Pedro Ferreira Central banks are urged to harness AI for better economic forecasting

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley

$40B Valuation Lures Revolut CEO to Sell Up to “Hundreds of Millions of Dollars” in Stake

FX and CFDs in Africa: Key Industry Trends | FMAS:24 FX and CFDs in Africa: Key Industry Trends | FMAS:24

Pat Crawley Pat Crawley